CBC Staff

 Home / About CBC / CBC Staff
Please refer to our staff directory to guide you to the appropriate person depending upon your needs. You may also dial our main # at 201-568-6369.

CBC Staff Directory

staff photo
Linda Wilson - Administrative Assistant

Department: Pastoral Admin / Church Clerk
Direct Line: (201) 308-6049
201-568-6369 ext. 204
lwilson@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Rohin Beach - Assistant Pastor

Department: Pastor
201-568-6369 ext.
rbeach@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Tyrell Belle - Minister of Music

Department: Worship Arts
201-568-6369 ext. ext 213
tbelle@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Michael Cammorto - Head Custodian

Department: Facility
201-568-6369 ext.
mcammorto@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Mary Demand - Employee Benefits Coordinator

Department: Administration
Direct Line: (201) 308-6055
201-568-6369 ext. 207
demandm@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Michael Scoff - Business Administrator

Department: Finance
Direct Line: (201) 308-6051
201-568-6369 ext. 201
mscoff@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Vinnetta Singletary - Administrative Assistant

Department: Membership/Website/Ministries
Direct Line: (201) 308-6052
201-568-6369 ext. 202
vsingletary@cbcofe.org

staff photo
Tyree Smallwood - Deputy Public Safety Director

Department: CBC Security
Direct Line: 201-399-4699
201-568-6369 ext. 208
tsmallwood@cbcofe.org

Contact Us

  •  224 First Street
       Englewood, NJ 07631
  •  201-568-6369
  •  201-568-3512
  •  Contact Form

About the Site

Copyright© 2017-21 Community Baptist Church of Englewood all rights reserved.
Site Developed & Maintained by System Savvy: Elevate! Faith Webs

In The Gallery